Residents:  Due to the extreme cold weather please take appropriate measures to prevent your pipes from freezing.


Skip to content

Contact Keyport's Finest

Name Email
Chief Mark Hafner mkhafner@keyportpd.org
Lieutenant Michael Ferm mferm@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Steven Dixon sdixon@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Joseph Ruth jruth@keyportpd.org
Lieutenant Shannon Torres storres@keyportpd.ord
Detective Robert McCartin rmccartin@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Joseph Rendina jrendina@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Gregory Johnson gjohnson@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Stephen Wheeler Jr. swheelerjr@keyportpd.org
Patrolwoman Cassandra Aumack caumack@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Kevin Bennett kbennett@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Christopher DeGroat cdegroat@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Robert Hassmiller rhassmiller@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Mark Adolph

madolph@keyportpd.org

Patrolman Eric Devlin

edevlin@keyportpd.org

Patrolman Adriano Yanez ayanez@keyportpd.org
   
Special Officer Class II Robert Dillion rdillion@keyportpd.org
Special Officer Class II Eugene Eng eeng@keyportpd.org
Special Officer II Richard Ely rely@keyportpd,org
 Special Officer Class II Robert Kelly  rkelly@keyportpd.org
Special Officer Class I Robert Deegan rdeegan@keyportpd.org
G. Bender-Rabinowitz gbender@keyportpd.org
S. Curry, Records scurry@keyportpd.org
General Questions gcasaletto@keyportpd.org
Place SIDEBAR content below.
Don't worry, this instructional message will not be visible to site visitors.

Additional Links

 

Contact Information

70 West Front St.
Keyport, NJ 07735
Phone: 732-264-0706
Fax: 732-739-0610