Skip to content

Contact Keyport's Finest

Name Email
Chief George Casaletto policechief@keyportpd.org,
gcasaletto@keyportpd.org
Capitan Mark Hafner mkhafner@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Michael Ferm mferm@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Steven Dixon sdixon@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Matthew Salvatore msalvatore@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Joseph Ruth  jruth@keyportpd.org
Detective Sergeant Shannon Torres storres@keyportpd.ord
Patrolman Rob McCartin rmccartin@keyportpd.org
Detective Joseph Rendina jrendina@keyportpd.org
Detective Gregory Johnson gjohnson@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Stephen Wheeler Jr. swheelerjr@keyportpd.org
Patrolwoman Cassandra Aumack caumack@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Kevin Bennett kbennett@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Christopher DeGroat cdegroat@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Robert Hassmiller rhassmiller@keyportpd.org
Special Officer Class II Michael Handler mhandler@keyportpd.org
Special Officer Class II Eugene Eng eeng@keyportpd.org
Special Officer Class II David O'Such dosuch@keyportpd.org
Special Officer Class I Robert Deegan rdeegan@keyportpd.org
Special Officer Class I Robert Kelly rkelly@keyportpd.org
G. Bender-Rabinowitz gbender@keyportpd.org
S. Curry, Records scurry@keyportpd.org
General Questions gcasaletto@keyportpd.org
Place SIDEBAR content below.
Don't worry, this instructional message will not be visible to site visitors.

Additional Links

 

Contact Information

70 West Front St.
Keyport, NJ 07735
Phone: 732-264-0706
Fax: 732-739-0610